Online placement test

For you and for us it is important to determine your exact language level. With the help of the inlingua placement test we will find out together.

Go to placement test


Other languages

Would you like to take a trip to China? Do a degree in Holland? Or perhaps take a trip to Portugal? At inlingua Augsburg you can learn (almost) every living language in the world. Starting with Arabic and Chinese, to Japanese, Dutch, Portuguese or Russian. You decide when, where and how often the training takes place. Do you have further questions? Please do not hesitate to call us!


individual training

Do you want language training where the focus is only on you and your learning tempo? And you want training which is completely oriented towards your time constraints? Then inlingua individual training is just the right course for you.

Find out more now.


Crash Intensity Programme®

Would you like to reach a certain language goal particularly quickly? And would you like intensive and targeted preparation for a certain communication situation? Then we recommend our Crash Intensity Programme®!


© 2019 inlingua Augsburg

inlingua als TOP-Sprachlehrinstitut ausgezeichnet

Mehr erfahren


Online Einstufungstest

Für Sie und für uns ist es wichtig, Ihren genauen Sprachstandort zu bestimmen. Mit Hilfe des inlingua Einstufungstests finden wir es gemeinsam heraus.
Zum Einstufungstest


Rückrufservice


Andere Sprachen

Sie möchten eine Reise nach China unternehmen? Ein Studium in Holland absolvieren? Oder vielleicht einen Trip nach Portugal machen? Bei inlingua Augsburg können Sie (fast) jede lebende Sprache der Welt lernen! Angefangen bei Arabisch und Chinesisch, über Japanisch, Niederländisch, Portugiesisch oder Russisch. Sie bestimmen, wann wo und wie oft das Training stattfindet. Sie haben noch Fragen? Gern! Rufen Sie uns an!


inlingua Einzeltraining

Sie wünschen sich Sprachtraining, bei dem nur Sie und Ihr Lerntempo im Mittelpunkt stehen? Und Sie möchten ein Training, das sich ganz nach Ihren zeitlichen Möglichkeiten richtet? Dann ist das inlingua Einzeltraining genau die passende Kursform für Sie. Jetzt mehr erfahren. 


Crash Intensity Programme®

Sie möchten besonders schnell ein bestimmtes Sprachziel erreichen? Und wünschen sich intensive und gezielte Vorbereitung für eine bestimmte Kommunikationssituation? Dann empfehlen wir Ihnen unser Crash Intensity Programme®
Jetzt mehr erfahren.


© 2017 inlingua Augsburg