Online placement test

For you and for us it is important to determine your exact language level. With the help of the inlingua placement test we will find out together.

Go to placement test


inlingua French courses for beginners and advanced students

Learn French successfully

Did you know? Apart from English, French is the official working language in the EU, and in many international organizations e.g. the UN or UNESCO. In addition, French gives you access to one of the most interesting cultures in the world: l'art de vivre, French literature, the cinema, the music and not least the French cuisine. Learn French at inlingua Augsburg! Here you will receive qualified French training for everyday use, leisure and work. Not sure which course is right for you yet? Pas de problème! We offer group courses, individual training, Intensive Clubs and crash courses – and of course would be happy to help you find the right course for you. A bientôt!


French individual training

Do you want French training where the focus is only on you and your learning tempo? And you want training which is completely oriented towards your time constraints? Then inlingua French individual training is just the right course for you.


French Crash Intensity Programme®

Do you want to achieve a certain language goal in French very quickly? And do you want intensive and targeted preparation for a certain communication situation in French? Then we recommend our Crash Intensity Programme®


French group training

Are you looking for French training where you learn stress free and have lots of fun with others in a group? Then book an inlingua French group course – and get to know lots of nice new people at the same time!


French Intensive Clubs

Language training for anyone in a hurry! Just a week to go until the long awaited summer holiday on the Côte d'Azur? And you want to acquire some French skills quickly or refresh your prior language skills? Then our French Intensive Clubs are just right for you! 

Find out more now. 


Document your language skills – with an inlingua certificate

Do you want to check your language skills? Then sit an inlingua exam in the scope of your language course: from A1 for beginners to C2 for the highest language level, you can test yourself on all CEFR language levels at inlingua Augsburg, to obtain an inlingua certificate.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to know more.

© 2019 inlingua Augsburg

inlingua als TOP-Sprachlehrinstitut ausgezeichnet

Mehr erfahren


Online Einstufungstest

Für Sie und für uns ist es wichtig, Ihren genauen Sprachstandort zu bestimmen. Mit Hilfe des inlingua Einstufungstests finden wir es gemeinsam heraus.
Zum Einstufungstest


Rückrufservice


inlingua Französischkurse für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene

Erfolgreich Französisch lernen

Hätten Sie’s gewusst? Neben Englisch ist Französisch die offizielle Arbeitssprache in der EU und in vielen internationalen Organisationen wie z.B. der UNO oder der UNESCO. Außerdem öffnet Französisch Ihnen den Zugang zu einer der interessantesten Kulturen der Welt: l'art de vivre , die französische Literatur, das Kino, die Musik und nicht zuletzt die französische Küche. Lernen Sie Französisch bei inlingua Augsburg! Hier erhalten Sie qualifizierten Französischunterricht für Alltag, Freizeit und Beruf. Sie sind sich noch nicht sicher, welcher Kurs der richtige für Sie ist? Pas de problème! Wir bieten Gruppenkurse, Einzeltraining, Wochenseminare und Crash-Kurse an – und helfen Ihnen natürlich gern den passenden Kurs für Sie zu finden. A bientôt!


Französisch Einzeltraining

Sie wünschen sich Französischtraining, bei dem nur Sie und Ihr Lerntempo im Mittelpunkt stehen? Und Sie möchten ein Training, das sich ganz nach Ihren zeitlichen Möglichkeiten richtet? Dann ist das inlingua Französisch Einzeltraining genau die passende Kursform für Sie.
Jetzt mehr erfahren.


Crash Intensity Programme®

Sie möchten besonders schnell ein bestimmtes Sprachziel in Französisch erreichen? Und wünschen sich intensive und gezielte Vorbereitung für eine bestimmte Kommunikationssituation auf Französisch? Dann empfehlen wir Ihnen unser Crash Intensity Programme®
Jetzt mehr erfahren.


Französisch Gruppenkurs

Sie suchen ein Französischtraining bei dem Sie stressfrei und mit viel Spaß mit anderen in einer Gruppe lernen? Dann buchen Sie doch einen inlingua Französisch Gruppenkurs – und lernen ganz nebenbei viele neue und nette Menschen kennen!
Jetzt mehr erfahren.



Dokumentieren Sie Ihre Sprachkenntnisse – mit einem inlingua Zertifikat

Sie möchten Ihre Sprachkenntnisse überprüfen? Dann legen Sie doch innerhalb Ihres Sprachkurseskurses eine inlingua Prüfung ab: Von A1 für Anfänger bis C2 für das höchste sprachliche Niveau, können Sie sich bei inlingua Augsburg in allen CEF Sprachleveln prüfen lassen, um dann ein inlingua Zertifikat zu erhalten.
Sprechen Sie uns gerne an, wenn Sie mehr darüber wissen möchten.
Ihr Ansprechpartner bei inlingua Augsburg

© 2017 inlingua Augsburg